Greetings and Salutations

11 Sep

Ahoy! So, I’m Mighty!Marz, the newest addition to this blog. I was originally just going to be an occasional guest blogger, but I have too many things I want to talk about so I might as well be a regular, right?

Like MegaWoman and The Menace, I too am a twenty-something (South)Asian girl with geeky interests who likes to ramble about them at length. I’m warning you now: I can and do ramble. A lot. Get used to it.

~~~

My main geekiness nowadays is that I watch a LOT of TV. I have to write them all down because I can’t remember them all. You think I’m exaggerating, but I’m really not. Here, I’ll prove it:

No of shows I’ve watched every episode of: 44

No. of shows I’m currently waiting for new episodes of: 33

No. of shows where I’m a few seasons behind and catching up: 33

No. of shows that people have recommended to me that I haven’t started yet: 111

(The repetitive number thing was totally unintentional, and is oddly true). But, seriously, talk to me about TV. I have sooo many recs, and no one to give them to.

Leave a Reply

