Suckerpunched

2 Mar

I’ll cut straight to the chase–I don’t understand why Costume Craze has released their Sucker Punch costumes already. Halloween is 7 months away, and unless you want to surprise your significant other with one of these outfits, a lingerie collaboration with Halloween Club might have been more appropriate at this time?

I must say that the costumes and styling looked 1000000x better in the trailer, on these busty models the clothes look … hm… I mean, at least they are variations of the typical, sexy insertoccupationhere ?

Image via reelmovienews.com

I’m dissing the outfits now, but I’ll probably end up scrambling that one week before Halloween to assemble my Baby Doll outfit because I procrastinate.

Images via costumecraze.com

 

2 Responses to “Suckerpunched”

  1. Mighty!Marz March 2, 2011 at 2:29 pm #

    Have you seen the awesome retro posters they just released for it? I have no idea what this movie’s about, but I might go see it because it has cool posters.

    http://www.movieweb.com/news/five-sucker-punch-retro-posters

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Costumecraze.com - March 11, 2011

    […] Suckerpunched I’ll cut straight to the chase–I don’t understand why Costume Craze has released their Sucker […]

Leave a Reply

