Oh, Yes, I Did Pre-Order The Ultimate Tron Collectors’ Set

14 Apr

I’m surprised I handled myself well enough to not immediately rip open the box upon arriving home after work today to film this un-boxing video. Because I no longer have Christmas presents to look forward to, I have to occasionally order material objects to fill that void in my life.

Since I felt it was a bit hard to show exactly what this collectors’ set included, aside from beautiful Disney packaging, I decided that a video would be a pretty good idea. You also get to see who we are (er, just me, this time), unless you’re my Facebook friend. Then you’re just stuck with seeing all my damn blog posts and shitty camera phone pictures of the concerts I go to.

If you:

a) are at work and can’t watch this video, maybe watch it later?
b) are not interested in watching this video, okay :[
c) watched about 2 seconds of this video and think I am ugly and boring, sorry, I am not Felicia Day :[
d) all of the above,

Scroll down.

If you watched the video and would like us to make MORE videos, please leave a nice comment. We will try to find more seemingly interesting things to vlog about. As always, thanks for all your support, we seriously appreciate it!

Spend $107 at tronsoundtrack.com and you get these goodies:

1. A physical copy of the TRON R3CONFIGUR3D (remix) CD. Looks kinda cheesy and reminds me of the Digitalism album cover art :\

Meh.

Inside

CD Booklet art

Moar CD booklet art.

2. Exclusive Daft Punk poster 27″ x 39″ (glows in the dark… when was the last time I owned anything that glowed in the dark…)
3. Tron: Legacy graphic novel (prequel to the movie)
4. 5-disc DVD set including a special lithograph (not really that special), but basically a Blu-Ray 3D version of the movie, for everyone that owns a pair of 3D glasses and a full HD 3D TV (yeah, sure), Blu-Ray 2D version, regular DVD version, digital copy, and most important, a Blu-Ray version of the original Tron movie.

Graphic novel and 5-disc set.

Yes, full color pages! All 127 pages!

Collectible lithograph inside DVD case.

There are basically 4 versions of Tron:Legacy.

Leave a Reply

